Atlanta Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Atlanta


Overton Thierry – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

overton@octjrlaw.com | (404) 392-3925 | (504) 407-2155

160 Trinity Ave SW


Chris Stewart – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

cstewart@smstrial.com | (404) 529-3476 |

55 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW


David Zagoria – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

david@lawzagoria.com | (404) 653-0023 | (404) 653-0111

5180 Roswell Rd


Kenneth Shigley Sr. – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

ken.shigley@johnsonward.com | (404) 906-1859 | (404) 524-1769

1629 Monroe Dr NE


Trent Speckhals – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

trent@specklaw.com | (770) 457-9222 | (770) 458-5456

5555 Glenridge Connector


Perry Ellis – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

perryellis@perrydeanellis.com | (404) 870-9997 |

3495 Piedmont Road NE Building 10


William Cromwell – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

bcromwell@cartercromwell.com | (678) 384-5626 |

400 Galleria Parkway


Glenda Hatchett – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

gh@thehatchettfirm.com | (404) 467-6000 |

55 Ivan Allen Jr Blvd NW


James Seifter – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

jim@pennlawgroup.com | (404) 961-7655 |

4200 Northside Parkway, NW Building One


Clark Karell – Atlanta Personal Injury Lawyer

clark@karell.law | (678) 999-3331 |

20 Lenox Pointe NE