Baton Rouge Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Baton Rouge


J. R. Whaley – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

jrwhaley@whaleylaw.com | (225) 302-8810 |

6700 Jefferson Highway, Building 12


Walter Krousel III – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

walter@krousel.com | (225) 927-6666 |

4831 North Blvd


Michelle Sorrells – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

sorrells@lawbr.net | (225) 236-3636 | (225) 236-3650

12345 Perkins Rd


Annabelle Manning – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

annabelle@getgordon.com | (225) 300‑8723 |

5656 Hilton Ave


Christopher Melancon – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

cmelancon@tmailbr.com | (225) 916-1751 |

318 St Charles St


Robert Hallack – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

robert@hallacklaw.com | (225)291-4357 | (225) 291-4338

11925 Market Place Ave


Christopher King – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

kinglilc@yahoo.com | (844) 615-7676 |

2245 Virginia Street


Danielle Harris – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

jdmattyatlaw@gmail.com | (225) 290-1778 |


Scott Andrews, Sr – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

sandrews@dueguidry.com | (225) 929-7481 | (225) 924-4519

8201 Jefferson Hwy


Joshua Palmintier – Baton Rouge Personal Injury Lawyer

jmp@plgroupla.com | (225) 230-1807 |

618 Main Street