Boca Raton Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Boca Raton


Marc Brotman – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

marc@lawbni.com | (561) 417-5656 | (561) 417-5561

137 W Royal Palm Rd


John Willis – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

jawillis@willislaw.com | (561) 599-7300 |

2255 Glades Road One Boca Place


David Shiner – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

david@shinerlawgroup.com | (561) 777-7700 |

301 Yamato Rd


Darryl Kogan – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

dbkogan@koganinjurylaw.com | (561) 375-9500 |

7900 Glades Rd


David Gold – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

dgold@goldlawpa.com | (561) 416-2882 | (866) 416-2882

2700 N. Military Trail


Paul Silva – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

Paul@somerasilva.com | (561) 981-8881 |

595 S Federal Hwy


Nicholas Roselli – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

nroselli@rosellimcnelis.com | (561) 826-0826 |

4800 N. Federal Hwy


Kevin Sobel – Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

ksobel@kpattorney.com | (800) 586-5555 |

925 Federal Hwy 6th Floor


Leslie Glenn – Boca Raton Injury Lawyer

leslieg@ldgpa.com | (561) 361-1381 | (561) 361-6470

370 Camino Gardens Blvd