Encino Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Encino


Michael Schwartz – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

mschwartz@rlslawyers.com | (310) 393-1486 | (310) 395-5801

16130 Ventura Blvd


Victor Alexandroff – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

victor@alglegal.com | (818) 908-8899 |

6542 Ventura Blvd


Danny Abir – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

dabir@actslaw.com | (833) 228 - 7529 | (424) 288-4368

16001 Ventura Blvd


Narine Sulahian – Encino Injury Lawyer

narslaw@outlook.com | (818) 789-3180 |

15760 Ventura Blvd.


AJ Goleh – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

golehlaw@gmail.com | (818) 518-1000 |

16133 Ventura Blvd


Kaelan Nielsen – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

kaelan@champlawfirm.com | (818) 995-8200 |

16000 Ventura Blvd


William Kropach – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

william@kropachlaw.com | (818) 609-7005 |

6345 Balboa Blvd


Jack Goodchild – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

jgoodchild@goodchildlaw.com | (818) 380-1600 | (818) 380-1616

16133 Ventura Blvd


Arnold Gross – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

uclawg@aol.com | (818) 477-0773 |

17337 Ventura Blvd


Parham Javaherizadeh – Encino Personal Injury Lawyer

jake@jmlegalgroup.com | (310) 929-2444 | (310) 929 - 1234

​​16200 Ventura Blvd