Grand Rapids Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Grand Rapids


Stephen Grimm – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

steve@slgrimmpc.com | (616) 459-0220 |

5020 E. Beltline NE


Allen Fiorletta – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

allen@fiorlettalaw.com | (616) 717-1334 |

4085 Burton St SE, 2nd Floor


James Rinck – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

jrrinck@jrrinck.com | (616) 459-7999 | (616) 459-8859

146 Monroe Center N.W


Benjamin Mills – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

bwmills@gmnp.com | (616) 235-5500 | (616) 235-5550

99 Monroe Avenue


Aaron Wiseley – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

awiseley@holmeswiseley.com | (616) 384-1327 | (616) 447-9630

2090 Celebration Drive NE


Michael Dantuma – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

mdantuma@holmeswiseley.com | (616) 384-1327 |

2090 Celebration Drive, NE


Steve Bradt – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

sbradt@bradtlaw.com | (218) 212-1126 |

415 SE. 13th Street


Jerry Beurkens – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

jerry@beurkenslaw.com | (616) 459-5344 |

230 Fulton St E


Jason Barrix – Grand Rapids Personal Injury Lawyer

jason.barrix@barrixlaw.com | (616) 456-1900 |

2828 Kraft Ave SE