Irvine Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Irvine


Dennis Wheeler – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

dennis.wheeler@knchlaw.com | (949) 864-3400 | (949) 864-9000

3 Park Plaza


Thomas Cifarelli – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

tomc@cifarellilaw.com | (949) 409-6324 |

7700 Irvine Center Dr


Niko Paris – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

nikoparis@yahoo.com | (949) 336-8090 |

2082 Michelson Dr


Alessandro Assanti – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

aassanti@assantilaw.com | (949) 500-0101 |

9841 Irvine Center Dr


Sara Razavi – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

saraerazavi@yahoo.com | (844) 605-4878 |

18650 MacArthur Blvd


Jonathan Shin – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

jshin@shinlawpc.com | (949)340-1777 | (949)858-0188

9371 Irvine Blvd


Jonathan Dennis-Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

jdennis@dennislawgroup.com | (888) 820-2889 |

19200 Von Karman Ave


Shaun Phillips- Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

shaun@benchmarkinjurylaw.com | (949) 528.8256 |

18818 Teller Ave


Eric Dubin – Irvine Personal Injury Lawyer

edubin@dubinlaw.com | (949) 477-8040 |

19200 Von Karman Ave.


Jonathan Y. Shin – Irvine Injury Lawyer

jshin@shinlawpc.com | (949)340-1777 |

9371 Irvine Blvd.