Jacksonville Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Jacksonville


Ken King – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

ken@kinglawfirm.com | (855) 205-9689 |

112 Old Bridge Street


Bradley Bodiford – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

bodiford@terrellhogan.com | (904) 722-2228 |

233 East Bay Street


Gordon Fenderson – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

gfenderson@fendersonlaw.com | (904) 854-4222 |

7400 Baymeadows Way


Robert George – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

rgeorge@thelilesfirm.com | (904) 634-1100 | (904) 634-1234

50 North Laura Street


Jack Krumbein – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

jack@jackandreaskrumbein.com | (407) 800-7589 |

9802 Baymeadows Road


Franklin Pope – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

fpope@popelaw.net | (910) 347-9340 | (910) 347-9375

607 New Bridge Street


Matthew Posgay – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

mnp@cokerlaw.com | (904) 356-6071 | (904) 353-2425

136 East Bay Street


Kevin Cobbin – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

kmcobbin@cobbinlegal.com | (904) 357-8448 | (904) 357-8446

525 N. Newnan Street


Yemi Kings – Jackson Personal Injury Lawyer

yemi.kings@yahoo.com | (601) 831-6117 | (601) 714-2570

2703 Martin Luther King Jr Dr


Justin Drach – Jacksonville Personal Injury Lawyer

justin@thoeledrach.com | (904) 600-4384 |

3744 Dupont Station Court S