Kansas City Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Kansas City


Jason Amerine – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

jamerine@castlelaw-kc.com | (816) 842-6200 | (816) 421-5403

811 Grand Blvd


Dean Nash – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

deannash@nashfranciskato.com | (816) 221-6600 |

2300 Main Street


Kenneth Barnes – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

kbarnes@law4321.com | (816) 499-8161 |

919 West 47th St


Sarah Washburn – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

sarah@shanehinch.com | (816) 421-7100 | (816) 421-7915

8900 Ward Parkway


Sean Pickett – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

swp@kclawoffice.com | (816) 472-1600 | (816) 472-0200

1501 Iron Street North


John Gariglietti – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

gariglietti.law@me.com | (620) 704-7492 |

435 Nichols Road


Michael McVay – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

mike@mcvaylawoffice.com | (913) 281-6605 | (913) 281-6602

753 State Avenue


John Kurtz – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

jkurtz@mokanlaw.com | (816) 467-1776 | (816) 472-5464

1718 Walnut St


Robert Kingsland Jr – Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

robert@dko-law.com | (816) 408-3844 |

1100 Main St


Scott Shachtman-Kansas City Personal Injury Lawyer

scott@kcmotriallawyer.com | (816) 203-1858 |

4600 Madison Ave