Lincoln Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Lincoln


James Cada – Lincoln Personal Injury Lawyer

jim@cadalaw.com | (402) 477-2233 |

1024 K Street


Steven Montag – Lincoln Personal Injury Lawyer

steven@montaglaw.net | (402) 434-2880 |

985 S 27th St #203


Joel Lonowski – Lincoln Personal Injury Lawyer

jlonowski@morrowpoppelaw.com | (402) 474-1731 |

201 North 8th Street


Elizabeth Govaerts – Lincoln Personal Injury Lawyer

elizabeth@vpowerslaw.com | (402) 474-8000 |

411 S 13th Street


Herbert J. Friedman – Personal Injury Lawyer

Hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com | (402) 476-1093 |

3800 Normal Boulevard


Daniel Friedman – Lincoln Personal Injury Lawyer

dfriedman@friedmanlaw.com | (800) 876-1093 | (402) 476-8364

3800 Normal Boulevard


David Graham – Lincoln Personal Injury Lawyer

dgraham554@gmail.com | (401) 861-4056 |

840 Smithfield Avenue