Macon Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Macon


Thomas Herman – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

thomashermanattorey@gmail.com | (478) 747-6409 |

577 Mulberry St


Jason Orenstein – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

jason@jmolaw.com | (478) 743-6300 |

1922 Forsyth Street


Lisa Edwards – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

ledwards@eblawga.com | (478) 621-4313 |

3496 Vineville Avenue


Michael Lemon – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

michael@michaellemonlaw.com | (478) 757-0225 |

2476 Vineville Avenue


Malcom Lindley – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

mlindley@lpr-attorneys.com | (478) 471-8787 |

3727 Vineville Avenue


Steven McNeel – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

smcneel@bwhlegal.com | (478) 217-2072 | (478) 742-3088

200 3rd St


Chad Ethridge – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

cethridge@bwhlegal.com | (478) 217-2072 | (478) 742-3088

200 3rd St


William Buzzell – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

rwbuzzell@bwhlegal.com | (478) 217-2072 | (478) 742-3088

200 3rd St


Russell Boston – Macon Personal Injury Lawyer

rmboston@bostonlawmacon.com | (478) 741-0411 | (478) 746-5599

300 Mulberry Street