Marietta Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Marietta


Anthony Kalka – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

tony@404lawyer1.com | (404) 390-1021 |

78 Atlanta St


Noor Janho – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

noor_janho@hotmail.com | (770) 955-8322 | (770) 955-8324

2470 Windy Hill Road


Frank Harris – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

frank@frankharrislaw.com | (678) 483-8657 |

142 S Park Square NE


Henry Clerke, IV – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

whciv@mindspring.com | (770) 612-0909 |

630 Village Trace NE


Edward Stabell – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

estabell@stabelllaw.net | (404) 740-2702 |

907 Roanoke Drive


Christopher Campbell – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

ccampbell@marietta-lawyer.com | (770) 303-0700 | (770) 303-0707

2000 Powers Ferry Rd


Travis Cain – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

travis@tmcalaw.com | (678) 505-7232 | (678) 695-8680

1675 Lower Roswell Rd


Randall Rogers – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

randy@randyrogerslaw.com | (177) 0590-0300 | (770) 590-9111

244 Roswell Street


Norman Miller – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

nmiller@millerlegalfirm.com | (770) 284-3727 | (866) 397-0242

3535 Roswell Rd #9


Jack Clay – Marietta Personal Injury Lawyer

jack@georgiainjurylaw.com | (770) 729-4500 |

5 Atlanta Street SE