Milwaukee Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Milwaukee


Michael Hupy – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

mhupy@hupy.com | (414) 223-4800 |

111 E Kilbourn Ave


Jason Abraham – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

jabraham@hupy.com | (800) 800-5678 |

111 E Kilbourn Ave


Steven G. Kmiec – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

steve@kmieclaw.com | (414) 649-9790 | (414) 649-9794

3741 W. National Avenue


Randy Reinhardt – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

randy@randyreinhardt.com | (414) 272-3007 |

788 N. Jefferson Street


Mark Mingo – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

mjm@mysclaw.com | (414) 273-7400 |

330 East Kilbourn Ave


Lincoln Murphy – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

lmurphy@glr-law.com | (877) 225-5457 |

10335 W. Oklahoma Ave


Ann Jacobs – Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

ann@jacobsinjurylaw.com | (414) 306-8999 | (414) 306-7999

219 N. Milwaukee St


Jason Richard-Milwaukee Personal Injury Lawyer

jason@jrichardlaw.com | (414) 232-1792 |

133 E. Garfield Avenue