Minneapolis Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Minneapolis


Lawrence Schaefer – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

schaeferhalleenminneapolis@gmail.com | (612) 294-2600 | (612) 294-2640

412 South Fourth Street


Howard Sussman – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

howard@sussmanlaw.com | (763) 577-1122 |

333 Washington Avenue North


Colin Peterson – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

CFP@ciresiconlin.com | (612) 361-8215 |

225 S. 6th St


John Goetz – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

jgoetz@schwebel.com | (612) 344-0316 |

51st Floor IDS Center 80 S. 8th Street


Scott Benson – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

scott@briollaw.com | (612) 56.7777 |

80 South Eighth Street


Eric Bond – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

eric@ericbondlaw.com | (612) 729-5719 |

2501 Blaisdell Avenue


Mary Morin – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

mary@morinlawoffice.com | (612) 677-8329 | (612) 375-0546

400 South 4th Street


Michael Zimmer – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

mazimmer@mazimmerlaw.com | (612) 746-5546 | (612) 333-2763

PO Box 41336


Joshua Johnson – Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

josh@joshjohnsonlaw.com | (612) 730-1738 |

310 Fourth Avenue


Joseph Osterbauer-Minneapolis Personal Injury Lawyer

joe@osterbauerlawfirm.net | (612) 334-3434 |

404 N 3rd Ave