New Orleans Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in New Orleans


David Pitre – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

david@spflawyers.com | (228) 822-2404 |

909 Poydras Street


David Flotte – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

dflotte@shmrlaw.com | (504) 566-8818 |

One Canal Place, Canal St 365


Mike Gertler – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

mhgertler@gertlerfirm.com | (504) 581-6411 | (504) 581-6568

935 Gravier Street


John Sileo – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

jack@johnsileolaw.com | (504) 486-4343 |

3816 Bienville Street


Lee Rand – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

lrand3@cox.net | (504) 453-8333 |

1010 Common St


Benjamin Misko – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

clerk@miskolaw.com | (504) 483-9102 | (504) 482-6153

1340 Poydras Street


Bruce Feingerts – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

bfeingerts@feingertslaw.com | (504)400-1300 |

1540 N Broad St


Josh Koch – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

jkoch@kochschmidt.com | (860) 379-1077 | (504) 208-9041

650 Poydras Street


Cliff Cardone – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

ccardone@cardonelaw.com | (504) 522-3333 | (504) 581-7651

829 Baronne St


Gaynell Williams – New Orleans Personal Injury Lawyer

gw@gaynellwilliamslaw.com | (504) 302-2462 | (504) 302-2314

1100 Poydras Street