Orlando Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Orlando


Michele Reed – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

reed@newsomelaw.com | (407) 648-5977 | (407) 648-5282

201 S Orange Ave


Jarian Lyons – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

info@legallyons.com | (407) 720-7990 |

520 North Semoran Boulevard


Caleb Payne – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

caleb@thepaynelaw.com | (407) 915-5447 |

126 East Jefferson Street


Jim Cunningham – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

jim@cunninghampilaw.com | (407) 425-2000 | (407) 843-8274

236 South Lucerne Circle East


Adam Cordova – Orlando Personal Injury lawyer

adam@justcallmyattorney.com | (321) 267-3682 |

496 Delaney Ave


Melvin Wright – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

mwright@thefloridafirm.com | (800) 766-1000 | (407) 712-7301

801 N Orange Avenue


Jeffrey Byrd – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

attorneybyrd@aggressiveattorneys.com | (407) 423-1313 |

2620 E. Robinson Street


Miranda Jackson – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

thegoodlawyers@outlook.com | (407) 710-0130 | (407) 577-2447

1442 E Michigan Street


John Baez – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

baezlaw@gmail.com | (941) 941-4422 | (407) 705-2625

250 N Orange Ave,


Libon Masri – Orlando Personal Injury Lawyer

libon@masri.legal | (321) 888-3224 |

P.O. Box 608240