Philadelphia Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Philadelphia


Steven Laynas – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

slaynas@laynaslaw.com | (215) 851-8700 |

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd


Richard Kupersmith – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

rkupersmith@hgsklawyers.com | (267) 350-6600 | (215) 665-8201

1801 Market St


Joseph Messa, Jr – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

jmessa@messalaw.com | (215) 568-3500 |

123 S. 22nd St


Eric Shore – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

erics@ericshore.com | (856) 433‑6198 |

1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd


Kenneth Spivack – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

kspivack@spivackandspivack.com | (215) 546-0005 |

1528 Walnut St


David Woloshin – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

dwoloshin@astorweiss.com | (215) 790-0100 |

200 South Broad Street


Donald Feinberg – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

donald@thefeinbergfirm.com | (215) 558-2567 |

2000 Market St


Lawrence Solomon – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

lsolomon@solomonsherman.com | (215) 665-1100 | (215) 665-8471

1628 John F Kennedy Blvd


David Sherman – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

dsherman@solomonsherman.com | (215) 665-1100 |

1628 John F Kennedy Blvd


Heidi Villari – Philadelphia Personal Injury Lawyer

hvillari@villarifirm.com | (267) 388-9372 |

258 S. 11th Street