Portland Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Portland


Jina Clark – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

jina@clarklawportland.com | (503) 238-1010 | (503) 238-1212

6501 SW Macadam Ave


Brandon Squires – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

bsquires@squiresfirm.com | (503) 493-6700 |

1500 SW 1st Ave


Ronn Elzinga – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

ronn@elzinga-law.com | (503) 222-2033 |

1020 SW Taylor St


Carol Hepburn – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

carol@hepburnlaw.net | (206) 957-7272 | (206) 957-7273

620 SW 5th Ave


Mark Dunlap – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

mdunlap@ptlawoffice.com | (207) 874-0909 |

92 Exchange St


Christian Foster – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

foster@garmeylaw.com | (207) 835-2058 | (207) 541-9242

482 Congress Street


Tim Jones – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

tim@timjonespc.com | (503) 374-1414 |

707 SW Washington St


Chris Harmon – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

charmon@garmeylaw.com | (207) 899-4644 | (207) 541-9242

482 Congress Street


Jason Jorgenson – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

jjorgenson@paulkruegerlaw.com | (503) 222-0226 |

4380 Macadam Avenue


Michael Turndorf – Portland Personal Injury Lawyer

mturndorf@mturndorf.com | (207) 729-4500 | (207) 209-2026

120 Exchange Street