Providence Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Providence


Paul d’Oliveira – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

pauldoliveira@aol.com | (401) 431-1990 | (401) 490-6916

390 Broadway


Richard Abrams – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

rabrams@abrams-verri.com | (401) 351-5700 |

260 West Exchange Street


Fred Polacek – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

fred@fredpolaceklaw.com | (401) 861-5662 |

245 Waterman Street


David Oliveira – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

doliveira@djolaw.com | (401) 274-9191 |

199 North Main Street


Robert Testa – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

rtesta@roberttestalaw.com | (401) 521-5555 |

411 Broadway


Mark Morse – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

mark@morselawoffice.com | (401) 831-0555 | (401) 273-0937

420 Angell Street


Peter Petrarca – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

peter@petrarcalaw.com | (401) 273-1111 |

330 Silver Spring St


Charles Garganese, Jr – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

cgesq@cox.net | (401) 447-5338 | (401) 521-8984

56 Pine St.


Joseph Marasco – Providence Personal Injury Lawyer

jmarasco@m-n-law.com | (401) 443-2999 | (401) 274-7420

685 Westminster Street