Salt Lake City Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Salt Lake City


Kay Burningham – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

kay@kayburningham.com | (888) 234-3706 |

299 South Main St


Jacque Ramos – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

jramos@jramoslawfirm.com | (317) 407-1057 |

252 South 1300 East


Peter Sorensen – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

pete@sykesmcallisterlaw.com | (801) 533-0222 | (801) 533-8081

311 S. State Street


Ashton Hyde – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

ashton@yhmlaw.com | (801) 614-7674 |

250 E 200 S


John Macfarlane – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

john@yhmlaw.com | (801) 614-7623 |

257 E 200 S


Dan Garner – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

dan.garner@utahtriallawyers.com | (801) 849-9302 |

370 E. South Temple


Brent Wamsley – Salt Lake City Personal Injury Lawyer

bkwamsley@yahoo.com | (801) 969-5900 |

4360 S Redwood Road,