San Antonio Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in San Antonio


Omar Cura Jr – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

o.cura@yahoo.com | (210)-227-6627 | (210)-209-8130

310 S St Mary's St


Jesse Sepulveda – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

jesse@sepulvedalaw.com | (210) 735-5000 | (210) 212-6933

2611 San Pedro Avenue


Michael Packard – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

michael@packardfirm.com | (210) 340-8877 |

1100 NW Loop 410


Jerry Trevino – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

jerryj@jjtlaw.com | (210) 871-1000 | (361) 882-8355

2929 Mossrock Dr


Oscar Garza – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

ogarza@oscargarzalaw.com | (210) 732-3030 |

6243 W Interstate 10


Bart Aldrich – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

bart@aldrichlegalgroup.com | 833-ALDRICH (253-7424) | (210) 762-6674

253-7424 Aldrich Dr


Paul Torres – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

paul@torreslawpc.com | (210) 737-2672 | (210) 737-9358

408 Dwyer Avenue


George Escobedo – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

gescobedo@georgeescobedolaw.com | (210) 999-0230 |

7272 Wurzbach Road


Mikal C. Watts – San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer

| (866) 529-9100 |

4 Dominion Dr Building 3


San Antonio Personal Injury Lawyer – Aldous Strauch

astrauch@strauchlaw.com | (210) 774-6785 |

225 E Park Ave