San Diego Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in San Diego


Michael Neil – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

mneil@neildymott.com | (619) 238-1712 |

110 West A Street


Charles Roseman – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

csroseman@rosemanlaw.com | (619) 544-1500 | (619) 239-6411

1761 Hotel Circle South


Paul Batta – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

paul@battafulkerson.com | (619) 623-4321 |

899 McKee St.⁣


Aaron Steigerwalt – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

steigerwalta@denningmoores.com | (858) 356-5610 | (858) 356-5508

12526 high bluff drive


Susan Handel – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

susan@handellaw.com | (800) 564-1164 |

1901 First Ave


Barry Pasternack – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

barry@bpinjurylaw.com | (619) 230-1007 |

1230 Columbia St


Brian Carter – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

brian@carterlawinc.com | (619) 595-4844 |

402 W Broadway


Martin Schmidt – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

help@nationalinjuryadvocates.com | (800) 631-5656 |

3033 5th Ave


San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer – Sean Simpson

Sean@simpsonlawgroup.com | (619) 236-9696 |

121 Broadway


Vincent Bartolotta Jr – San Diego Personal Injury Lawyer

Bartolotta@tbmlawyers.com | (619) 236-9363 | (619) 236-9653

2550 Fifth Avenue