Seattle Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Seattle


Christopher Davis – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

chris@davislawgroupseattle.com | (206) 727-4000x117 |

2101 4th Ave


Dean Perkins – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

dean@deanstandishperkins.com | (206) 237-0373 |

119 1st Avenue South


Kenneth Bills – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

kbills@advocates.com | (866) 333-8385 |

2125 Western Ave


Brandon Stevens – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

brandon@thewalawyer.com | (425) 998-6546 |

14900 Interurban Ave South


Ron Ward – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

Ron@ronwardlaw.com | (206) 957-1273 | (206) 260-9100

1000 2nd Ave


Simeon Osborn – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

sosborn@osbornmachler.com | (206) 441-4110 |

2025 1st Ave


Dan’L Bridges – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

dan@mcbdlaw.com | (425) 462-4000 |

3131 Western Avenue


Michael Wampold – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

wampold@pwrfl-law.com | (206) 624-6800 | (206) 682-1415

1001 4th Ave


Eric Harrison – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

eric@attorneywestseattle.com | (206) 745 3738 |

5400 California Ave. SW


Nelson Berry III – Seattle Personal Injury Lawyer

cnberryiii@seanet.com | (206) 441-5444 |

1708 Bellevue Avenue