Southfield Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Southfield


Jonathan Hirsch – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

jon@hirschinjurylaw.com | (248) 355-0000 |

26211 Central Park Boulevard


Michael Tashman – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

mtashman@ptwlegal.com | (248) 353-7750 |

24445 Northwestern Hwy


Nadia Ragheb – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

nragheb@thurswell.com | (866) 354-5544 |

1000 Town Center


Matthew Curtis – Southfield Medical Malpractice Lawyer

mcurtis@sommerspc.com | (248) 746-4038 |

1 Towne Square


Lawrence Falzon – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

lawrence@falzonlaw.com | (248) 356-3300 |

25899 W 12 Mile Rd


Kenneth Watkins – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

kwatkins@sommerspc.com | (248) 746-4022 | (248) 936-2182

One Towne Square


Sam Elia – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

selia@eliaandponto.com | (248) 595-8579 | (248) 595-8729

25800 Northwestern Hwy


Sarah Kime – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

skime@davidchristensenlaw.com | (248) 213-4900 |

Riverside Center 25925 Telegraph Road


Todd Stearn – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

todd@tjslawfirm.com | (248) 744-5000 |

29829 Greenfield Rd


David Robinson – Southfield Personal Injury Lawyer

davidrobinsonlaw@gmail.com | (248) 278-0757 |

28145 Greenfield Rd